top of page

Beauty Business + Pleasure: AT&T & Kimpton Hotel Eventi NYC


Go Behind the scenes w/All Things Beauty!

*Read more below!

As a Brand Influencer for AT&T, I must also share with you the awesomeness of one of the hottest hotels in Manhattan that I experienced while working in the Big Apple. With great excitement, I've so looked forward to sharing with you "Kimpton Hotel Eventi" - a hotel that definitely deserves its bragging rights. Once I received the travel details of where I'd be residing, because I'd never heard of this cute boutique beauty prior, I was curious to explore this one! I must share, Kimpton Hotel Eventi exceeded my expectations with it's modern, luxury residential style. The hotel is very sexy and includes three great restaurants led by award-winning chefs, has 2 bars and a beautiful lobby that’s more like a warm, yet very chic living room. The views are amazing. It is near the Empire State Building, Madison Square Garden, Time Square, High Line Park and much more.

From the moment the driver pulled up to the entrance at 851 Avenue of the Americas, I jumped out of the car with eagerness to check out it's unique cozy intimate style. I was greeted genuinely by the doorman with a warm smile that welcomed me into a beautiful lobby filled with sleek modern decor and a great vibe. Upon check-in, I was given a bouquet of pink roses by the front desk clerk that had been stored for me by the staff as a gift from the team at AT&T. How thoughtful of the hotel staff to store the flowers while making sure that I received them immediately upon arrival. The start of a wonderful NYC Hotel Experience; initially greeted with a great smile followed by flowers in my favorite color. Very nice! As I walked through the quiet plush hallways once checked in, I then entered a beautiful 1-bedroom suite. Very welcoming & relaxing, like home. The hotel definitely doesn't feel like a hotel at all. More like a very sleek & stylish hi-res condo. Upon arrival, It was soon that I also realized, the great dining options, the modern decor and cozy feel of this luxury boutique hotel does also include excellent service.

When in NYC, it is a hotel that you want to experience. I was there at the Eventi for business; which included a photo shoot for my brand "Nakeah Cosmetics of Hollywood" followed by an exciting event to share the awesomeness of AT&T, while also meeting up with great friends/models who were in town from Canada (shown in photos below), who also found the hotel to be very impressive. Because of my busy schedule, good nights of beauty rest, relaxation, being conveniently close to my work locations, great dining, great service and great nearby shopping were all very important factors for me. I love the location and as you can see, I certainly enjoyed the sunk in bathtub.

Kimpton Hotel Eventi - NYC made my work trip from Los Angeles feel more like pleasure than business. What an amazing time in one of my favorite cities in the world! I hope you enjoy the great behind the scenes photos and too will experience this awesome hotel. I was happy to return after each long day to a cozy, luxury boutique hotel that felt like home thanks to Kimpton Hotel Eventi. Definitely a place of All Things Beauty.

*Check out their Website: www.hoteleventi.com

*Follow Kimpton Hotel Eventi on Instagram:

My Wardrobe:

*Flower Tie Blouse with Wide-leg Jeans: Addition Elle

*Blue 2-piece hoodie dress: Shun Melson

Remember to follow the new Instagram:

Do Share!


bottom of page