top of page

Yes to Cape Robbin!


Girls just wanna have fun! I introduce to you a very fun & unique line of shoes by Cape Robbin. I was introduced to the brand by Fashion Stylist, Creative Director "Jheri CoCo". During a beautiful Sunday afternoon in the gorgeous mountains of Lake Arrowhead, CA I had a fun & relaxing afternoon with friends at the lake enjoying great beauty & fashion talk as many complimented my brand of makeup & the cool shoes! 2 of my most favorite must haves. Yep, flawless organic makeup & great shoes. After numerous conversations while meeting great new people on Sunday, I then knew I must share the awesomeness & uniqueness of Cape Robbin with my readers.

Cape Robbin launched in 2010 and now one of the leading shoe manufacturers in the marketplace. Their designs & styles give women a unique stylish way to express their inner fashionista through their stylish flair of trendsetting shoes. Their extensive collections range from boots to high heels to sandals to everything in between. They are a wholesaler who only distributes to wholesalers and retailers domestically and internationally, but can be found at various stores & boutiques. You may also contact a member of their sales team. You'll certainly enjoy their creative exclusive designs.

Check out more on their Facebook & Instagram: @caperobbin


bottom of page